Member of the

Vauxhall Bedford Opel Association


Pages

Who are we?

The Vauxhall Viva Owners Club, here to promote, maintain and continue the survival of the Vauxhall Viva, old or new, standard or custom, mint or poor, all are welcome.


About the Club:
Club History:
The Committee:
Area Reps:



The Viva Owners Club has a dedicated team of volunteers who run the club for your benefit, they are all hard working people but will always find some time to assist you in their spare time.


The committee is always looking for helper, if you would like to assist and or can offer help, contact us with your details.



The committee at work for its members Billing 2008


Club Chairman:
Fred Dukes

Email:chairman@vauxhallviva.com



Membership Secretary:
Jane Cooper

Email:membership@vauxhallviva.com



Events Secretary:
Marcus Cooper

Email:events@vauxhallviva.com



VBOA Rep:
Mike Stanley

Email:secretary@vauxhallviva.com



Parts Coordinator:
Barry Godfrey

Email:parts.coordinator@vauxhallviva.com



Regalia Rep:
Mike Stillwell

Email: regalia@vauxhallviva.com



Magazine Editor:
David Maxwell

Email: editor@vauxhallviva.com



Treasurer:
Dan Lawrence

Email:treasurer@vauxhallviva.com